OpenMind is now the Constructive Dialogue Institute. Join us as we work to build inclusive cultures and engage constructively across differences.

Learn More

Our Supporters

We are grateful to the generous supporters who make our work possible. Together, we are taking steps to repair our civic culture and strengthen our democracy.

Contact us to join our growing community of dedicated supporters.


  • The John Templeton Foundation
$250,000 – $999,999

  • Anonymous (1)
  • Arthur Vining Davis Foundations
  • Einhorn Collaborative
  • NaHCO3
$100,000 – $249,999

  • Flora Family Foundation
  • Jacobs Family Foundation
  • New Pluralists
  • SCA Charitable Foundation
  • The Snider Foundation
$25,000 – $99,999

  • Anonymous (4)
  • Deepa Javeri
  • John Brown Cook Foundation
  • Josh Klivan
  • Mercatus Center
  • Toby Shannan
$1,000 – $24,999

  • Anonymous (1)
  • Ken Broad
  • Civic Health Project
  • Lee Dranikoff
  • Scott Galloway
  • Gottesman DeBode Family Fund
  • Jonathan Haidt
  • Happy Elephant Foundation
  • Susan Kresnicka
  • Daniel and Michelle Lubetzky
  • Leland and Ellen Prosch
  • Brian and Lori Schreiber
  • Richard Davoud Donchian Foundation
  • Sophie Sutton

Join our growing community of supporters by donating today.

Follow Our Work

Sign up for our newsletter to get regular updates on our research, product releases, and the science & practice of constructive dialogue.

Privacy Notice

This site uses cookies. Please click accept to continue, or visit our Privacy Policy to learn more.